💝 Une mini bougie offerte dès 100€ d'achat du 6 au 8 décembre

📦 Free delivery above 75 euros in Metropolitan France. (cannot be combined with a promotional code)

Payment in 3x without fees available from 100 euros of purchase

Exclusivité en ligne
Surprise Set
Surprise Set

Surprise Set

HoliChristmas

Regular price 89€
Discover
Use
Composition

The first 100% holistic Christmas surprise kit!
Perfect to place under the Christmas tree with its exclusive illustration, the HoliChristmas pouch offers a selection of 4 products, among the Holidermie bestsellers, for a sweet and sensorial end of year:


  • Hand cream 30ml

Enriched with shea butter and organic sesame oil, this highly hydrating and nourishing hand cream prevents the appearance of pigmentation marks thanks to its brown seaweed extract. Protected from external stresses, your hands are left soft and delicately scented.


  • Dream mist

Thanks to its synergy blend of all-natural Essential Oils, it promotes relaxation and improves the quality of sleep. It can also be used to enjoy a wellness break or relax in the middle of a stressful day.


  • Body wash

Enjoy moments of calm and well-being with this 100% clean and sulfate-free Body Wash. As you lather it on, its texture transforms into a creamy foam, leaving your skin feeling perfectly hydrated and delicately scented.


  • Sleeping beauty powder

Made from a selection of plants containing natural relaxation properties and from organic true lavender essential oil, Holidermie’s Sleeping beauty powder helps you fall asleep and maintain restorative sleep.

  • Hand cream 30ml

Apply as often as desired throughout the day and massage gently into the skin.


  • Dream mist

During the day, spray 4-5 times in the air for a calming and soothing effect. As part of your nightly ritual, before going to bed, spritz once on a corner of your pillow.


  • Body wash

Emulsify on damp skin, enjoy the moment, then rinse. Ideally, apply the Sculpting body milk to perfect your skin's hydration.


  • Sleeping beauty powder

Recommended daily intake: 2 to 3 doses diluted in a cup of hot (but not boiled) water, 30 minutes before going to bed.



  • Hand cream 30ml

Ingredients : aqua (water), butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, glycerin, isopropyl palmitate, behenyl alcohol, cetearyl alcohol, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, arachidyl alcohol, glyceryl stearate citrate, oleic/linoleic/linolenic polyglycerides, sesamum indicum (sesame) seed oil, squalane, copernicia cerifera cera (copernicia cerifera (carnauba) wax), pinus pinaster bark extract, algae extract, vitis vinifera (grape) fruit extract, calendula offcinalis flower extract, parfum (fragrance), cetearyl glucoside, arachidyl glucoside, hydrogenated castor oil, inulin lauryl carbamate, xanthan gum, 1,2-hexanediol, caprylyl glycol, mica, tetrasodium glutamate diacetate, citric acid, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, ci 77491 (iron oxides), limonene, geraniol, linalool.


  • Dream mist

Organic lavender essential oil, known for its toning, refreshing, purifying, soothing, calming and deodorant properties. By diffusing it into the air, it can improve your sleep quality at bedtime and your well-being during the day;

Organic sweet orange essential oil, known for its calming, soothing and antimicrobial properties.

Organic bitter orange essential oil, also known as Seville orange essential oil, is derived from a fruit that is native to Asia. This essential oil offers soothing, antibacterial, relaxing and sedative properties, rebalancing the nervous system. Aromatherapists prescribe it for insomnia.


  • Body wash

Grape berries have a strong affinity with collagen, allowing the connective tissue to maintain its integrity, and thus, to maintain the skin's firmness.
Ingredients : aqua (water), cocamidopropyl betaine, glycerin, sodium lauroyl sarcosinate, coco-glucoside, parfum (fragrance), xylitylglucoside, anhydroxylitol, xylitol, glucose, calendula officinalis flower extract, vitis vinifera (grape) fruit extract, acrylates/c10-30 alkyl acrylate crosspolymer, 1,2-hexanediol, caprylyl glycol, tetrasodium gluta¬mate diacetate, citric acid, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, limonene, geraniol.


  • Sleeping beauty powder

Lemon Balm has been used for its calming, sleep-inducing and hypnotic properties. It helps prevent damage caused by oxidative stress and contributes to calm and peaceful sleep.


Eschscholzia, also known as California Poppy, helps fight stress caused by a busy urban lifestyle, helps achieve maximum relaxation, and improves the quality of sleep.


L-Tryptophan is an essential amino acid. It is the precursor to both serotonin (the well-being hormone) and melatonin (the sleep hormone).


Passion Flower is endemic to South America and is traditionally used in herbal medicine. It supports the body during periods of nervous and mental strain and anxiety, and contributes to normal and healthy sleep.


The mineral magnesium is essential for the physiological functioning of our body. It contributes to the normal working of the nervous system and helps reduce fatigue.


Vitamin B6 plays a part in the synthesis of serotonin and modulates the process of waking up. It contributes to the normal working of the nervous system and helps reduce fatigue.


True lavender essential oil is used in aromatherapy for its soothing properties. It is known as a natural remedy for helping sleep. According to a study, Linalool, one of lavender’s primary components, acts on a neurotransmitter, which is involved in regulating the sleep cycle in the brain.


Ingredients: Lemon Balm leaf powder, Passion Flower powder (from above-ground parts), magnesium glycerophosphate, Eschscholzia powder (from above-ground parts), L-Tryptophan, organic true lavender essential oil, vitamin B6.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to be informed about the launch of our new products, offers and events.

Shopping bag

3 free samples for every order.

Free delivery above 75 euros in Metropolitan France.

Une mini bougie offerte dès 100€ d'achat du 6 au 8 décembre

Votre panier estvide

Christmas Gift bag (excluding HoliFace Yoga Set)

Complete your routine

EN
EN

📦 Livraison offerte en France métropolitaine dès 75€ d'achat (non cumulable avec un code promo)

Paiement en 3x sans frais disponible dès 100€ d'achat

Exclusivité en ligne
Pochette surprise
Pochette surprise

Pochette surprise

HoliChristmas

Prix régulier 89€
Découvrir
Utilisation
Composition

La première pochette surprise de Noël 100% holistique ! 

Parfaite à glisser sous le sapin avec son illustration exclusive, la pochette HoliChristmas réunit une sélection de 4 produits, parmi les best-seller Holidermie, pour une fin d’année tout en douceur et en sensorialité : 

 

  • Crème mains 30ml

Enrichie en beurre de karité et huile de sésame bio, cette crème hautement hydratante et nourrissante prévient l’apparition des tâches pigmentaires grâce à son extrait d’algue brune. Protégées des agressions extérieures, vos mains restent douces et délicatement parfumées.

 

  • Brume de rêve

Grâce à sa synergie d’Huiles Essentielles BIO, elle favorise la détente et améliore la qualité du sommeil. Elle peut aussi s’utiliser pour une pause de bien-être et de lâcher-prise, au milieu d’une journée effrénée.

 

  • Soin lavant corps

Profitez d'un moment de douceur et de bien-être avec ce Soin lavant corps 100% clean et sans sulfates. Sa texture se transforme en une mousse crémeuse à l’application, pour laisser votre peau parfaitement hydratée et délicatement parfumée.


  • Poudre de sommeil

Composée d’une sélection de plantes naturellement relaxantes et d’une huile essentielle bio de lavande vraie, la Poudre de sommeil favorise l’endormissement et aide à préserver un sommeil réparateur.

 

  • Crème mains 30ml

Appliquer autant de fois que nécessaire tout au long de la journée et masser délicatement.

 

  • Brume de rêve

Pendant la journée, pulvériser 4-5 fois dans l’atmosphère pour une action calmante et apaisante. Lors de votre rituel du soir, avant le coucher, vaporiser 1 fois sur un coin de votre oreiller.

 

  • Soin lavant corps

Émulsionner sur peau humide, profiter de l’instant présent, puis rincer. Idéalement, appliquer le Lait corps sculptant pour parfaire l’hydratation de votre peau.

 

  • Poudre de sommeil

Dose journalière recommandée : 2 à 3 doses diluées dans une tasse d’eau chaude mais non portée à ébullition, 30 min avant le coucher.


  • Crème mains 30ml

Ingredients­ : aqua (water), butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, glycerin, isopropyl palmitate, behenyl alcohol, cetearyl alcohol, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, arachidyl alcohol, glyceryl stearate citrate, oleic/linoleic/linolenic polyglycerides, sesamum indicum (sesame) seed oil, squalane, copernicia cerifera cera (copernicia cerifera (carnauba) wax), pinus pinaster bark extract, algae extract, vitis vinifera (grape) fruit extract, calendula offcinalis flower extract, parfum (fragrance), cetearyl glucoside, arachidyl glucoside, hydrogenated castor oil, inulin lauryl carbamate, xanthan gum, 1,2-hexanediol, caprylyl glycol, mica, tetrasodium glutamate diacetate, citric acid, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, ci 77491 (iron oxides), limonene, geraniol, linalool.

 

  • Brume de rêve

Huile essentielle BIO de lavande connue pour ses propriétés toniques, rafraichissantes, purifiantes, apaisantes, calmantes et déodorantes. Par diffusion dans l'atmosphère notamment au moment du coucher, elle peut permettre d'améliorer la qualité du sommeil mais aussi le bien-être dans la journée.

 

Huile essentielle BIO d’orange douce reconnue pour ses propriétés calmante, apaisante et antimicrobienne.

 

Huile essentielle BIO de Bigaradier, plus communément appelé "oranger amer", le bigaradier est originaire d’Asie. Cette huile essentielle confère des propriétés apaisante, antibactérienne, relaxante, sédative, rééquilibrant nerveux. Les aromathérapeutes la prescrivent en cas d'insomnies.

 

  • Soin lavant corps

Les baies de raisins ont de fortes affinités avec le collagène permettent au tissu conjonctif de préserver son intégrité, et ainsi, de maintenir l’état de fermeté de la peau.

Ingredients : aqua (water), cocamidopropyl betaine, glycerin, sodium lauroyl sarcosinate, coco-glucoside, parfum (fragrance), xylitylglucoside, anhydroxylitol, xylitol, glucose, calendula officinalis flower extract, vitis vinifera (grape) fruit extract, acrylates/c10-30 alkyl acrylate crosspolymer, 1,2-hexanediol, caprylyl glycol, tetrasodium gluta­mate diacetate, citric acid, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, limonene, geraniol.

 

  • Poudre de sommeil

La Mélisse est une plante connue depuis la Grèce antique pour ses propriétés calmantes, sédatives et hypnotiques. Elle aide à prévenir les dommages liés au stress oxydatif et contribue à un repos calme et serein.

L’Escholtzia, ou pavot de Californie, aide à faire face au stress induit par un rythme de vie actif et urbain, contribue à une relaxation optimale et augmente la qualité du sommeil.

Le L-Tryptophane est un acide aminé essentiel à notre organisme : il est à la fois précurseur de la sérotonine (hormone du bien-être) et de la mélatonine (hormone du sommeil).

La Passiflore est une plante originaire d’Amérique du Sud traditionnellement utilisée en phytothérapie. Elle supporte l’organisme en période de tensions nerveuses et mentales et en cas d’anxiété. Elle contribue à un sommeil normal et sain.

Le Magnésium est un minéral essentiel au fonctionnement physiologique de notre corps. Il contribue au fonctionnement normal du système nerveux et aide à réduire la fatigue.

La Vitamine B6 intervient dans la synthèse de la sérotonine et agit ainsi comme un modulateur de notre système d’éveil. Elle contribue au fonctionnement normal du système nerveux et aide à réduire la fatigue.

L’huile essentielle de Lavande vraie est utilisée en aromathérapie pour son effet apaisant. Elle est connue en tant que remède naturel pour favoriser le sommeil. Selon une étude, le linalool, un des principaux constituant de la lavande, agirait sur un neurotransmetteur impliqué dans la régulation du cycle du sommeil au niveau cérébral.

Ingrédients : poudre de feuille de mélisse, poudre de partie aérienne de passiflore, magnésium glycerophosphate, poudre de partie aérienne d’escholtzia, L-tryptophane, huile essentielle de fleur de lavande vraie bio, vitamine B6.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter

Soyez informé(e) de l'arrivée de nos nouveaux produits et bénéficiez de -10% sur votre première commande.

Panier

Trois échantillons offerts pour toute commande.

Livraison offerte en France métropolitaine à partir de 75€ d'achat.

Votre panier estvide

Pochette cadeau Noël (hors Set HoliFace Yoga)

Complétez votre routine

FR
FR