💕 SAINT VALENTIN : Notre nouveauté, le coffert Bain des amoureux

📦 Free delivery above 75 euros in Metropolitan France. (cannot be combined with a promotional code)

Payment in 3x without fees available from 100 euros of purchase

-50% Ancien prix 110€
Harmonisation concentrée - Holidermie
Harmonisation concentrée - Holidermie

Harmonisation concentrée

Promotion

Regular price 55€ Sale price

Compare at 110€

Discover
Application
Composition
HoliFace Yoga

Holiderm® Complex / Immortelle Flower extract

At the heart of the Harmonisation concentrée serum lies the combined antioxidant action of the Holiderm® complex: calendula flower, maritime pine and grape seed polyphenols. It Is enriched with pre- biotics and immortelle flower extract, which soothes irritated skin, reduces redness and helps strengthen the skin’s natural defence barrier to protect it from oxidative stress.

Boost results with Synchronisation Nutritionnelle HoliCalm food supplements.

Take half a dropper of serum in one palm and gently warm it with the other palm, then carefully apply to the face, neck and décolleté. Make slight pressing (not smoothing) movements with your palms, then tapping motions on the face and neck.




Close your fists and place your thumbs close together under your chin; open your mouth wide, breathe in, then breathe out while exerting strong pressure with your thumbs to try and close your mouth; your mouth should resist as much as possible and remain open. Hold for 10 seconds and repeat 3 times.


See videos


Helichrysum extract stimulates the release of beta-endorphin, a neurotransmitter with relaxing properties. It also reduces mediators of inflammation. Sensitive and reactive skin is thus quickly soothed.


Prebiotics help rebalance the microbiota and strengthen the skin's beneficial microflora, restoring it to full health.


Calendula flowers, rich in oligosaccharides, smooth the microrelief and help reduce wrinkles and increase the skin's elasticity and tone. 


Polyphenolic extract of maritime pine bark contains a high concentration of polyphenols, recognized for their antioxidant properties, the most powerful in the plant kingdom. They are effective at combating the effects of aging, by limiting damage caused by free radicals and exerting comprehensive action on the components of the papillary dermis.

Grapes contain OPCs. Their strong affinity with collagen helps preserve the integrity of the connective tissue, which in turn keeps the skin firm.

INGREDIENTS : AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, LACTOBACILLUS FERMENT, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, UNDECANE, TRIDECANE, GLYCERYL POLYACRYLATE, LACTOBACILLUS, ALPHA-GLUCAN OLIGOSACCHARIDE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), PALMITOYL PINE BARK EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) FRUIT EXTRACT, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) FRUIT EXTRACT, PALMITIC ACID, LIMONENE, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, GERANIOL, LINALOOL, TOCOPHEROL, HELICHRYSUM ITALICUM EXTRACT, CI 17200 (RED 33), HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL

How to apply

Découvrez comment appliquer votre sérum pour booster son utilisation

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Shopping bag

3 free samples for every order.

Free delivery in France from 75€ of purchase (cannot be combined with a promotional code)

Votre panier estvide

Livraison gratuite en point relais

Livraison gratuite à domicile

 

60€

 

75€

Complete your routine

💕 SAINT VALENTIN : Notre nouveauté, le coffert Bain des amoureux

📦 Livraison offerte en France métropolitaine dès 75€ d'achat

Paiement en 3x sans frais disponible dès 100€ d'achat

-50% Ancien prix 110€
Harmonisation concentrée - Holidermie
Harmonisation concentrée - Holidermie

Harmonisation concentrée

Promotion

Prix régulier 55€ Prix réduit

Était 110€

Découvrir
Application
Composition
HoliFace Yoga

Le sérum Harmonisation concentrée repose sur la synergie du complexe antioxydant Holiderm® –fleurs de Calendula, polyphénols de Pin Maritime et de baies de Raisin– avec des prébiotiques et un extrait d’Hélicryse qui apaise les épidermes sensibilisés, diminue les rougeurs et contribue au renforcement de la barrière cutanée face aux stress oxydatifs.

Optimiser l’action du sérum avec les compléments nutritionnels HoliCalm.

Ce produit peut présenter de légers défauts au niveau de son packaging, n’altérant en rien sa qualité et son efficacité. Dans un souci écologique nous vous le proposons en exclusivité lors de nos ventes privées.





Fermer les points et poser les pouces sous le menton bien collés l’un à l’autre, ouvrir grand la bouche, inspirer, puis expirer en exerçant une puissante pression avec les pouces qui tentent de fermer la bouche, la bouche doit résister au maximum et se maintenir ouverte. Tenir 10 secondes et répéter 3 fois.

Regardez toutes les vidéos


L’extrait d’Hélicryse stimule la libération de la bêta-endorphine, un neuromédiateur aux propriétés relaxantes. Il permet également la réduction des médiateurs de l’inflammation. Les peaux sensibles et réactives sont ainsi rapidement apaisées.

On appelle prébiotique tout ingrédient qui représente une excellente source d’apport nutritif pour les bonnes bactéries. Ils contribuent à rééquilibrer le microbiote et fortifier la microflore bénéfique de la peau, lui rendant toute sa santé.

Les fleurs de Calendula, riches en oligosaccharides lissent le microrelief, contribuent à réduire les rides et à augmenter l’élasticité et la tonicité de la peau. 

L’extrait polyphénolique d’écorce de pin maritime est très concentré en polyphénols, reconnus pour leurs propriétés antioxydantes, les plus puissantes du monde végétal. Ils permettent de lutter efficacement contre les effets du vieillissement, en limitant les dommages provoqués par les radicaux libres, et en exerçant une action globale sur les composants du derme papillaire.

Les baies de raisins contiennent des OPC. Leurs fortes affinités avec le collagène permettent au tissu conjonctif de préserver son intégrité, et ainsi, de maintenir l’état de fermeté de la peau.


AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, LACTOBACILLUS FERMENT, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, UNDECANE, TRIDECANE, GLYCERYL POLYACRYLATE, LACTOBACILLUS, ALPHA-GLUCAN OLIGOSACCHARIDE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), PALMITOYL PINE BARK EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) FRUIT EXTRACT, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) FRUIT EXTRACT, PALMITIC ACID, LIMONENE, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, GERANIOL, LINALOOL, TOCOPHEROL, HELICHRYSUM ITALICUM EXTRACT, CI 17200 (RED 33), HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL

Conseils d'application

Découvrez comment appliquer votre sérum pour booster son utilisation

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Panier

Trois échantillons offerts pour toute commande.

Livraison offerte en France métropolitaine dès 60€ d’achat

Votre panier estvide

Livraison gratuite en point relais

Livraison gratuite à domicile

 

60€

 

75€

Complétez votre routine