Free delivery for all orders* above 70 euros in Metropolitan France. *(offer cannot be combined with any other discounts)

3 samples offered for each order.

Shopping Cart
Reprogrammation concentrée
Reprogrammation concentrée

Reprogrammation concentrée

Intense clarifying serum

Regular price 110€
Discover
Application
Composition
HoliFace Yoga

Holiderm® Complex / White Tea extract / Daisy extract

At the heart of the Reprogrammation concentrée serum lies the combined antioxidant action of the Holiderm® complex: calendula flower, maritime pine and grape seed polyphenols. It is enriched with prebiotics and daisy extract – which promotes skin brightening and helps prevent pigmentation marks – and white tea extract, which boosts the skin’s natural beauty.


Boost results with Synchronisation Nutritionnelle HoliClar food supplements. 


Take half a dropper of serum in one palm and gently warm it with the other palm, then carefully apply to the face, neck and décolleté. Make slight pressing (not smoothing) movements with your palms, then tapping motions on the face and neck.

Close your fists and place your thumbs close together under your chin; open your mouth wide, breathe in, then breathe out while exerting strong pressure with your thumbs to try and close your mouth; your mouth should resist as much as possible and remain open. Hold for 10 seconds and repeat 3 times.


See videos

White tea extract contains a phytoactive substance rich in OPCs. It helps reduce skin blemishes such as hyperpigmentation spots, redness and microvascularization. The complexion progressively becomes more radiant and unified.

Daisy flower extract contains powerful natural brightening agents which act on the melanocytes, the cells responsible for the pigmentation of our skin. Age spots are thus reduced and the complexion is unified and radiant.

Prebiotics help rebalance the microbiota and strengthen the skin's beneficial microflora, restoring it to full health.

Calendula flowers, rich in oligosaccharides, smooth the microrelief and help reduce wrinkles and increase the skin's elasticity and tone.


Polyphenolic extract of maritime pine bark contains a high concentration of polyphenols, recognized for their antioxidant properties, the most powerful in the plant kingdom. They are effective at combating the effects of aging, by limiting damage caused by free radicals and exerting comprehensive action on the components of the papillary dermis.


Grapes contain OPCs. Their strong affinity with collagen helps preserve the integrity of the connective tissue, which in turn keeps the skin firm.

AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, PROPANEDIOL, BELLIS PERENNIS (DAISY) FLOWER EXTRACT, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, LACTOBACILLUS FERMENT, UNDECANE, TRIDECANE, GLYCERYL POLYACRYLATE, LACTOBACILLUS, ALPHA-GLUCAN OLIGOSACCHARIDE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), PALMITOYL PINE BARK EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) FRUIT EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) FRUIT EXTRACT, PALMITIC ACID, ALCOHOL, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, LIMONENE, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, MELISSA OFFICINALIS LEAF EXTRACT, GERANIOL, LINALOOL, TOCOPHEROL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
A.L.
Produit

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
A.L.
Produit

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to be informed about the launch of our new products, offers and events.

EN

Livraison offerte* pour toute commande supérieure à 70 euros en France métropolitaine. *(non cumulable avec un code promo)

3 échantillons offerts pour toute commande.

Panier
Reprogrammation concentrée
Reprogrammation concentrée

Reprogrammation concentrée

Sérum clarifiant intense

Prix régulier 110€
Découvrir
Application
Composition
HoliFace Yoga

Le sérum Reprogrammation concentrée repose sur la synergie du complexe antioxydant Holiderm® – fleurs de Calendula, polyphénols de Pin Maritime et de baies de Raisin – avec des prébiotiques, un extrait de Pâquerettes qui favorise l'éclaircissement global de la peau et lutte contre les tâches pigmentaires, et un extrait de Thé blanc sublimateur de teint.
Optimiser l’action du sérum avec les compléments nutritionnels HoliClar.




Fermer les points et poser les pouces sous le menton bien collés l’un à l’autre, ouvrir grand la bouche, inspirer, puis expirer en exerçant une puissante pression avec les pouces qui tentent de fermer la bouche, la bouche doit résister au maximum et se maintenir ouverte. Tenir 10 secondes et répéter 3 fois.

Regardez toutes les vidéos


L’extrait de Thé blanc renferme une substance phyto-active riche en OPC. Elle contribue à la réduction des imperfections cutanées telles que les tâches d’hyperpigmentation, les rougeurs ou la micro-vascularisation.
Le teint est alors progressivement illuminé est unifié.
L’extrait de Pâquerettes renferme de puissants agents éclaircissants naturels
qui agissent sur les mélanocytes, cellules responsables de la pigmentation
de notre peau. Les tâches de vieillesse sont ainsi réduites, le teint est unifié et radieux.

Les prébiotiques contribuent à ré-équilibrer le microbiote et forti er la microflore bénéfique de la peau, lui rendant toute sa santé.
Les  fleurs de Calendula, riches en oligosaccharides, lissent le microrelief et contribuent à réduire les rides et à augmenter l’élasticité et la tonicité de la peau.
L’extrait polyphénolique d’écorce de pin maritime est très concentré en polyphénols, reconnus pour leurs propriétés antioxydantes, les plus puissantes du monde végétal. Ils permettent de lutter efficacement contre les effets du vieillissement, en limitant les dommages provoqués par les radicaux libres, et en exerçant une action globale sur les composants du derme papillaire.
Les baies de raisins contiennent des OPC. Leurs fortes affinités avec le collagène permettent au tissu conjonctif de préserver son intégrité, et ainsi, de maintenir l’état de fermeté de la peau.

AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, PROPANEDIOL, BELLIS PERENNIS (DAISY) FLOWER EXTRACT, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, LACTOBACILLUS FERMENT, UNDECANE, TRIDECANE, GLYCERYL POLYACRYLATE, LACTOBACILLUS, ALPHA-GLUCAN OLIGOSACCHARIDE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), PALMITOYL PINE BARK EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) FRUIT EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) FRUIT EXTRACT, PALMITIC ACID, ALCOHOL, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, LIMONENE, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, MELISSA OFFICINALIS LEAF EXTRACT, GERANIOL, LINALOOL, TOCOPHEROL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
A.L.
Produit

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter

Soyez informé(e) de l'arrivée de nos nouveaux produits, offres et évènements.

FR